Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1
6.1/10 by 571 users
Title:Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1
Genre: Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2017-03-17
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Stars: Finn Jones (Danny Rand), Jessica Henwick (Colleen Wing), David Wenham (Harold Meachum), Jessica Stroup (Joy Meachum), Tom Pelphrey (Ward Meachum), Rosario Dawson (Claire Temple)
Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Snow Gives Way

Episode 1 : Snow Gives Way

After being declared dead 15 years earlier, Danny...
March 17, 2017
Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

Episode 2 : Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

Danny struggles with his new surroundings,...
March 17, 2017
Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

Episode 3 : Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

Joy proves herself a shrewd businessperson, Danny...
March 17, 2017
Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

Episode 4 : Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

Danny makes a shocking discovery and a radical...
March 17, 2017
Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

Episode 5 : Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

An insidious new drug hits New York. Danny...
March 17, 2017
Immortal Emerges from Cave

Episode 6 : Immortal Emerges from Cave

Danny receives an invitation like no other....
March 17, 2017
Felling with Tree Routes

Episode 7 : Felling with Tree Routes

Ward's loyalty is tested. Danny discovers a rogue...
March 17, 2017
The Blessing of Many Fractures

Episode 8 : The Blessing of Many Fractures

Danny faces his fear, and Colleen meets her...
March 17, 2017
The Mistress of All Agonies

Episode 9 : The Mistress of All Agonies

Madame Gao plays mind games. Ward's old habits...
March 17, 2017
Black Tiger Steals Heart

Episode 10 : Black Tiger Steals Heart

Exhausted from fighting, Danny tries to recharge...
March 17, 2017
Lead Horse Back to Stable

Episode 11 : Lead Horse Back to Stable

Claire uses her improvisational skills, and...
March 17, 2017
Bar the Big Boss

Episode 12 : Bar the Big Boss

Ward receives an offer with strings attached....
March 17, 2017
Dragon Plays with Fire

Episode 13 : Dragon Plays with Fire

In a desperate search to clear his name, Danny...
March 17, 2017