Hell's Kitchen

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Hell's Kitchen
6.3/10 by 72 users
Title:Hell's Kitchen
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2005-05-30
Last Air Date: 2018-02-02
Number of Seasons: 17
Number of Episodes: 267
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Gordon Ramsay (Himself)
Aspiring restaurateurs brave Ramsay and his fiery command of the kitchen as he puts the competitors through an intense culinary academy to prove they possess the right combination of ingredients to win a life-changing grand prize.
Seasons List