Bigg Boss

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Bigg Boss
3/10 by 34 users
Title:Bigg Boss
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2006-11-03
Last Air Date: 2018-09-16
Number of Seasons: 12
Number of Episodes: 316
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Salman Khan (Himself - Presenter), Shivashish Mishra (Himself - Contestant), Dipika Kakkar (Herself - Contestant), Romil Chaudhary (Himself - Contestant), Nirmal Singh (Himself - Contestant), Anup Jalota (Himself - Contestant), Jasleen Matharu (Herself - Contestant), Srishty Rode (Herself - Contestant), Somi Khan (Herself - Contestant), Saba Khan (Herself - Contestant), Deepak Thakur (Himself - Contestant), Urvashi Vani (Herself - Contestant), Kriti Verma (Herself - Contestant), Karanvir Bohra (Himself - Contestant), Sourabh Patel (Herself - Contestant), Neha Pendse (Herself - Contestant), S. Sreesanth (Himself - Contestant), Roshmi Banik (Herself - Contestant)
The Indian version of the reality show where a number of contestants (known as "housemates") live in a purpose-built house and are isolated from the rest of the world. Each week, housemates nominate two of their fellow housemates for eviction, and the housemates who receive the most nominations faces a public vote out.
Seasons List